2017

It’s after a month of 2017.

What i’m going to accomplish in this 2017?

What is my goal in 2017?

Where am I going after 2017?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

What I know is God in good!! He is!! He is always with me, even though I barely pray in this past 2 year, barely go to church! But I know he is always with me! He is waiting for me to turn to him, follow his path with no doubt.

It was really grateful for what I had accomplish in the past year, 2016 was chaotic. It’s really hard, decision keep changing, too many uncertainty.

Going into 2017! I wish to be more close to God, keep listening to him in silent, feel him in me.

In Jesus name, Amen

Leave a Reply

