Thinking about future

IMG_0592

I always been trying to work hard, but however there is a lot of stuffs let me knows that work hard ain’t enough; work smart is the best way in this day.

Back in the past, if you work hard there is a probability that you can become a rich person, the Chinese immigrant back in those day when they migrated, they work whatever they the owner assigned them to do. They believe in someday, they can enjoy their life, they don’t think on their own but the next generation or next next generation.

Born in a traditional family, study abroad not only open up my mind but also had change my mind in a lot of way, at least I do appreciate what I have; learning to speak out my voice is the hardest I guess, I’m so use to write and express my thought through words.

A friend of mine said that I’m passive aggressive, as the same as most of the Asian; especially when i’m drunk or tipsy…..

Start to think about my future life, am I drowning? Recently I have a scare feeling when I think about I need to go to church, meeting people with church member, I’m was so blessing in all, feeling love, feeling courage; just afraid to go to church. I don’t know why.

 

2 thoughts on “Thinking about future

  1. Playable on android cell phone and product, notebook, laptop and Computer, this insane
    game that is driving demands genuinely intelligent responses, hand that is good – eye coordination abilities and concentration levels that are high.

    Like

    1. Yeah, you are right, I do play games since last year, I noticed not only will response faster, and it’s gives me more courage in life to try something new and explore 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

