Desperate

img_1945-1

Recently accepted a case in freelancer.com, seem like a spam. I doubted sometimes where I do wish to finish the project but somehow I don’t think I can make it where we don’t have a lot of discussion because no matter how it goes, the employer never reply.I guessing I’m kind of too desperate to get a job right now, and I’m considering to report him as a spam. Well, the fact is internet is full of spammers.

In the meanwhile, I try to start drawing, zentangle is the only type of drawing I know where I just like to draw lines since I’m a kids; my friend look at this and comment I must be too bored, that’s kind of true. Waiting, waiting and waiting.

Well, is time to move on and finish my thesis ASAP. That’s kind of urgent.

I noticed I’m too bitter last whole week, I started realize my friend who work in Australia told me, how much pressure she had when all her roommates asked whether she got any luck to get employ, I’m kind of in the same situation right now, almost every day everyone asking me the same question.

I knew it will come someday, the Lord will prepare it for me.

let the peace of Christ rule in your hearts, since as members of one body you were called to peace.. And be thankful.  Colossians3:15 NIV

Leave a Reply

