2016

IMG_1208

April in 2016, I decided to move my blog near instead of using the previous blog. There is a lot of stuffs that I did before where I can’t keep looking backward, I wanted to move on, I hope so. Before that I  use to “forget it, move forward”; but in this two years I do think I had changed, look into myself, even I see myself as a stranger. I believe it is good to express myself.

I remember I watched a video, an elderly said “Stop cares about what people think on you, as they never truly care about you”; I have been spending one third of my life thinking on how people think on me, why don’t I just do what I want to do. As long as I don’t hurt anyone, not doing something harmful to people, to the one I love, I care.

“And God will wipe away every tear from their eyes; there shall be no more death, or mourning, or crying or pain, for the old order of things have passed away.” Revelation 21:4 (NIV)

I remember He told me forgive about the hurt that harm you, come to my side, He is always just right there, waiting for me.

Leave a Reply

